Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

YMCA at the Athenaeum Key Staff

Doug Thornton

District Vice President – Central District
dthornton@indymca.org
(317) 612-3084

Jeff Mabry

Executive Director
jmabry@indymca.org
(317) 275-9205

Marina Rios

Membership Specialist
mrios@indymca.org
(317) 275-9208

Shyla Simmonds

Sr. Wellness Director
ssimmonds@indymca.org
(317) 715-2108

Emily Smith

Associate Wellness Director
esmith@indymca.org
(317) 715-2120

Taj Woods-Sutherlin

Associate Wellness Director
twoodssutherlin@indymca.org
(317) 715-2139

Kenny Daniels

District Youth and Family Director – Central
kdaniels@indymca.org

Charlotte Gretter

District Marketing Director – Central
cgretter@indymca.org
(317) 715-2119

Cecily Taylor

District Director of Business Services – Central
ctaylor@indymca.org
(317) 554-8072

YMCA at the Athenaeum Board Members

Jennifer Williams

Board Chair

Desma Belsaas

Board Member

Courtney Bertrand

Board Member

Ryan Bojrab

Board Member

Jeremy Brilliant

Board Member

Zach Canada

Board Member

Adam Collins

Board Member

Angela Fox

Board Member

Natalie Huffman

Board Member

Sarah Iglehart

Board Member

Wayne Patrick

Board Member

Autumn Reinbold

Board Member

Lesley Stoeffler

Board Member