Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

YMCA at the Athenaeum Key Staff

Doug Thornton

District Vice President – South/Central District
dthornton@indymca.org
(317) 612-3084

Marina Rios

Membership Specialist
mrios@indymca.org
(317) 275-9208

Emily Smith

Associate Executive Director
esmith@indymca.org
(317) 715-2120

Kenny Daniels

District Youth and Family Director – South/Central District
kdaniels@indymca.org

Charlotte Gretter

District Marketing Director – South/Central District
cgretter@indymca.org
(317) 715-2119

Cecily Taylor

District Director of Business Services – South/Central District
ctaylor@indymca.org
(317) 554-8072

YMCA at the Athenaeum Board Members

Jennifer Williams

Board Chair

Desma Belsaas

Board Member

Courtney Bertrand

Board Member

Ryan Bojrab

Board Member

Jeremy Brilliant

Board Member

Zach Canada

Board Member

Adam Collins

Board Member

Angela Fox

Board Member

Natalie Huffman

Board Member

Sarah Iglehart

Board Member

Wayne Patrick

Board Member

Autumn Reinbold

Board Member

Lesley Stoeffler

Board Member