Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

YMCA at the Athenaeum Key Staff

Doug Thornton

District Vice President – South/Central District
dthornton@indymca.org
(317) 612-3084

Emily Smith

Associate Executive Director
esmith@indymca.org
(317) 715-2120

Ben Yurkanin

Membership Director
byurkanin@indymca.org
(317) 275-9204

Kenny Daniels

District Youth and Family Director – South/Central District
kdaniels@indymca.org

Cecily Taylor

District Director of Business Services – South/Central District
ctaylor@indymca.org
(317) 554-8072

Tory David

District Marketing Director – South/Central District
tdavid@indymca.org

Nicole Fitzgerald

Early Learning Director
nfitzgerald@indymca.org
(317) 275-9209

Andy Grigley

Wellness Coordinator
agrigley@indymca.org
(317) 275-9214

YMCA at the Athenaeum Board Members

Wayne Patrick

Board Chair

Autumn Reinbold

Board Member, Annual Campaign Chair
Desma Belsaas
Board Member

Courtney Bertrand

Board Member

Ryan Bojrab

Board Member

Jeremy Brilliant

Board Member

Sarah Fisher

Board Member

Sarah Iglehart

Board Member

Brooke  Lamb

Board Member

Jordan Maitland

Board Member

Ben Myers

Board Member

Colleen Torres

Board Member