Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

YMCA at the Athenaeum Key Staff

Doug Thornton

District Vice President – South/Central District
(317) 612-3084

Rebecca St. Andre

District Business Services Director

Zac Boersema

Associate Executive Director
(317) 275-9205

Ben Yurkanin

Membership Director
(317) 275-9204

Kenny Daniels

District Youth and Family Director – South/Central District

Tory David

District Marketing Director – South/Central District

Andy Grigley

Wellness Coordinator
(317) 275-9214

YMCA at the Athenaeum Board Members

Wayne Patrick

Board Chair

Autumn Reinbold

Board Member, Annual Campaign Chair
Desma Belsaas
Board Member

Courtney Bertrand

Board Member

Ryan Bojrab

Board Member

Jeremy Brilliant

Board Member

Sarah Fisher

Board Member

Sarah Iglehart

Board Member

Brooke  Lamb

Board Member

Jordan Maitland

Board Member

Colleen Torres

Board Member