Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

YMCA at the Athenaeum Key Staff

Doug Thornton

District Vice President – Central District
dthornton@indymca.org
(317) 612-3084

Jeff Mabry

Executive Director
jmabry@indymca.org
(317) 713-8518

Karen Doe

Sr. Director of Administrative Services
kdoe@indymca.org
(317) 275-9207

Tory David

Youth & Family Director
tdavid@indymca.org
(317) 713-8562

Erika Burcher

Wellness Director
eburcher@indymca.org
(317) 713-8547

Lyle Peacock

Membership Director
lpeacock@indymca.org
(317) 275-9208

Michael McMullen

Membership Specialist
mmcmullen@indymca.org
(317) 275-9204

Sarah Rish

Marketing Director
srish@indymca.org
(317) 715-2119

YMCA at the Athenaeum Board Members

Jennifer Williams

Board Chair

Desma Belsaas

Board Member

Courtney Bertrand

Board Member

Ryan Bojrab

Board Member

Jeremy Brilliant

Board Member

Zach Canada

Board Member

Adam Collins

Board Member

Angela Fox

Board Member

Natalie Huffman

Board Member

Sarah Iglehart

Board Member

Wayne Patrick

Board Member

Autumn Reinbold

Board Member

Lesley Stoeffler

Board Member