Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Avondale Meadows Center Key Staff

Jenny Sera

District Vice President- East District
jsera@indymca.org
(317) 542-5541

LaShanda Lang

Executive Director
llang@indymca.org
(317) 554-1045

Elizabeth Brehob

Associate District Youth & Family Director – East
ebrehob@indymca.org
(317) 549-9622

Gary Brown

Wellness Director
gbrown@indymca.org
(317) 554-1044

Santana Gonzalez

District Youth and Family Director – East
sgonzalez@indymca.org
(317) 549-9622

Vanity Johnson

Membership Director
vjohnson@indymca.org
(317) 554-1041

Megan Klomp

District Marketing Director – East
mklomp@indymca.org
(317) 610-2695

Carolyn Mattingly

District Business Services Director – East
cmattingly@indymca.org
(317) 610-2686

Amber Miller

Sports Director
amiller@indymca.org
(317) 549-9622

Joseph Rice

Director of Building and Grounds
jrice@indymca.org
(317) 554-1048

Bonnie Shelton-Fleming

Early Learning Director
bshelton@indymca.org
(317) 554-1050

Avondale Meadows Center Leadership

Martha T. Bonds

Board Chair

Steve Wojcicki

Vice-Chair

Stephen Blackburn

Board Member

Sonja Buckner-Marion

Board Member

Pete Cleveland

Board Member

Nedra Feeley

Board Member

Tony Kirkland

Board Member

David Klinkose, EdD

Board Member

Kim Lawrence Curry

Board Member

Danielle McClain

Board Member

Kevin Perkins

Board Member

Adrienne Preddie

Board Member

Andrea Scott

Board Member

Pat Stevens

Board Member

Steve Wojcicki

Board Member

Erica Young

Board Member