Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Avondale Meadows Center Key Staff

Jenny Sera

District Vice President- East District
jsera@indymca.org
(317) 542-5541

LaShanda Lang

Executive Director
llang@indymca.org
(317) 554-1045

Gary Brown

Wellness Director
gbrown@indymca.org
(317) 554-1044

Grace Coleman

Administrative Assistant
gcoleman@indymca.org
(317) 549-9622

Bobbi Davis

Associate District Youth & Family Director – East
bdavis@indymca.org
(317) 549-9622

Megan Klomp

District Marketing Director – East
mklomp@indymca.org
(317) 610-2695

Carolyn Mattingly

District Business Services Director – East
cmattingly@indymca.org
(317) 610-2686

Amber Miller

Sports Director
amiller@indymca.org
(317) 549-9622

Jacob Reinking

Membership Director
jreinking@indymca.org
(317) 549-9622

Cassondra Revilla

Early Learning Director
crevilla@indymca.org
(317) 549-9622

Joseph Rice

Director of Building and Grounds
jrice@indymca.org
(317) 554-1048

Avondale Meadows Center Leadership

Erica Young

Board Chair

Kim Lawrence Curry

Board Vice-Chair, Special Events Committee Chair

Steve Wojcicki

Finance Committee Chair

Pat Stevens

Board Development Committee Chair

Martha T. Bonds

Christian Emphasis Committee Co-Chair

Sonja Buckner-Marion

Board Member

Pete Cleveland

Board Member

Tony Kirkland

Board Member

David Klinkose, EdD

Board Member

Kimberly McElroy-Jones

Board Member

Kevin Perkins

Board Member

Adrienne Preddie

Board Member

Dana Reed Wise

Board Member

Andrea Scott

Board Member