Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Baxter Center Key Staff

Baxter Main Phone

(317) 881-9347

Doug Thornton

District Vice President
dthonton@indymca.org
(317) 612-3084

John Schwentker

Executive Director
jschwentker@indymca.org
(317) 865-6453

David Smith

Associate Executive Director
dsmith@indymca.org
(317) 865-6458

Rebecca St. Andre

District Business Services Director
rstandre@indymca.org

Kenny Daniels

Youth & Family Director – South/Central District
kdaniels@indymca.org
(317) 865-6473 Ext. 2221

Tory David

District Marketing Director – South/Central District
tdavid@indymca.org

Louella Quakenbush

Membership Specialist
lquakenbush@indymca.org

Christy Wegner

Early Learning Director
cwegner@indymca.org
(317) 865-6450

Shannon Reedy

Membership Director
sreedy@indymca.org
(317) 865-6459

Rachael Urso

Administrative Assistant
rurso@indymca.org
(317) 865-6457

Heather Scholz

Aquatics Director
hscholz@indymca.org
(317) 865-6472

Natalie McKinley-Avery

Associate Aquatics Director
nmckinleyavery@indymca.org
(317) 865-6460

Ethan New

Youth & Adult Sports Director
enew@indymca.org
(317) 865-6452

Madeline Wilson

Wellness Director
mawilson@indymca.org
(317) 865-6451

Caity Fledderman

Associate Wellness Director
cfledderman@indymca.org
(317) 865-6486

Anette Farmer

Director of Buildings & Grounds
afarmer@indymca.org
(317) 865-6455

Baxter Center Leadership

Jim Naumovich

Board Chair

Kevin Wheeler

Vice-Chair & Campaign Chair

Mark Hatfield

Co-Chair

Molly Burns

Immediate Past Chair

Pat Sherman

Treasurer

Paivi Blanchard

Board Member

Dean Bouzeos

Board Member

Angela Bratina

Board Member

Rob Campbell

Board Member

Julie Gahimer

Board Member

Andy (Jim) Kocher

Board Member

Mike Leonard

Board Member

Joe Melillo

Board Member

Brian Nash

Board Member

Joe Paulson

Board Member

Stacey Phelps

Board Member

Rebecca Richie

Board Member

Chris Sampson

Board Member

Danielle Udrasols

Board Member

Sarah Ward

Board Member

Cheryl White

Board Member