Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Baxter Center Key Staff

Baxter Main Phone

(317) 881-9347

Mary Beth Carmichael

District Vice President
mcarmichael@indymca.org
(317) 484-2365

John Schwentker

Executive Director
jschwentker@indymca.org
(317) 865-6453

David Smith

Associate Executive Director
dsmith@indymca.org
(317) 865-6458

Nikki Richards

District Marketing Director – South/West
nrichards@indymca.org
(317) 204-1907

Anette Farmer

Director of Buildings & Grounds
afarmer@indymca.org
(317) 865-6455

April Thetford

Director of Membership Services
athetford@indymca.org
(317) 865-6457

Deidra Rosemeyer

Aquatics Director
drosemeyer@indymca.org
(317) 865-6472

Ashley Chitwood

Youth & Adult Sports Director
achitwood@indymca.org
(317) 865-6456

Baxter Center Leadership

Jo Ellen Buffie

Board Chair

Dan Lucas

Immediate Past Chair

Pat Sherman

Treasurer

Brian Nash

Vice-Chair

Sarah Ward

Campaign Chair

Cliff Myers

Campaign Chair Elect

Paivi Blanchard

Board Member

Angela Bratina

Board Member

Nguncer Bualteng

Board Member

Molly Burns

Board Member

Dave Franz

Board Member

Julie Gahimer

Board Member

Jason Hamilton

Board Member

Brooke Hubler Haines

Board Member

Danielle Grehn

Board Member

Joe Melillo

Board Member

Connie Mortensen

Board Member

Jim Naumovich

Board Member

Stacey Phelps

Board Member

Tricia Rake

Board Member

Michelle Russell

Board Member

Chris Sampson

Board Member

Max Walton

Board Member

Amber Welsh

Board Member

Cheryl White

Board Member