Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Baxter Main Phone:

317-881-9347

Baxter Center Key Staff

John Schwentker

Executive Director
jschwentker@indymca.org
(317) 865-6453

Terri Bradley

Associate Executive Director
tbradley@indymca.org
(317) 865-6458

Anette Farmer

Director of Buildings & Grounds
afarmer@indymca.org
(317) 865-6455

Barbara Mack

Director of Administrative Services
bmack@indymca.org
(317) 865-6460

Bobbi Finley

Wellness Director
bfinley@indymca.org
(317) 865-6464

April Louden

Director of Membership Services
alouden@indymca.org
(317) 865-6457

Kenny Daniels

Youth & Family Life Director
kdaniels@indymca.org
(317) 865-6473

Deidra Rosemeyer

Aquatics Director
drosemeyer@indymca.org
(317) 865-6472

Ashley Chitwood

Youth & Adult Sports Director
achitwood@indymca.org
(317) 865-6456

Mary Overstreet

Member Involvement Director
moverstreet@indymca.org
(317) 865-6469

Baxter Center Leadership

Jo Ellen Buffie

Board Chair

Dan Lucas

Immediate Past Chair

Pat Sherman

Treasurer

Brian Nash

Vice-Chair

Cheryl White

Board Member

Cliff Myers

Board Member

Jason Hamilton

Board Member

Julie Gahimer

Board Member

Brooke Hubler

Board Member

Dave Franz

Board Member

Danielle Grehn

Board Member

Stacey Phelps

Board Member

Tricia Rake

Board Member

Andrew Sheler

Board Member

Chris Sampson

Board Member

Connie Mortensen

Board Member

Sarah Ward

Board Member