Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Baxter Center Key Staff

Baxter Main Phone

(317) 881-9347

Doug Thornton

District Vice President
dthonton@indymca.org
(317) 612-3084

John Schwentker

Executive Director
jschwentker@indymca.org
(317) 865-6453

David Smith

Associate Executive Director
dsmith@indymca.org
(317) 865-6458

Charlotte Gretter

District Marketing Director – South/Central
cgretter@indymca.org

Emily Walden

District Youth & Family Director
ewalden@indymca.org
(317) 607-2318

Cecily Taylor

District Director of Business Services
ctaylor@indymca.org
(317) 204-1906

Christy Wegner

Early Learning Director
cprulhiere@indymca.org
(317) 865-6450

Shannon Reedy

Membership Director
sreedy@indymca.org
(317) 865-6459

Rachael Urso

Administrative Assistant
rurso@indymca.org
(317) 865-6457

Deidra Rosemeyer

Aquatics Director
drosemeyer@indymca.org
(317) 865-6472

Emma Davidson

Associate Aquatics Director
edavidson@indymca.org
(317) 865-6460

Ethan New

Youth & Adult Sports Director
enew@indymca.org
(317) 865-6452

Madeline Wilson

Wellness Director
mawilson@indymca.org
(317) 865-6451

Cameron Williams

Associate Wellness Director
cwilliams@indymca.org
(317) 865-6486

Anette Farmer

Director of Buildings & Grounds
afarmer@indymca.org
(317) 865-6455

Baxter Center Leadership

Jo Ellen Buffie

Board Chair

Dan Lucas

Immediate Past Chair

Pat Sherman

Treasurer

Brian Nash

Vice-Chair

Sarah Ward

Campaign Chair

Cliff Myers

Campaign Chair Elect

Paivi Blanchard

Board Member

Angela Bratina

Board Member

Nguncer Bualteng

Board Member

Molly Burns

Board Member

Dave Franz

Board Member

Julie Gahimer

Board Member

Jason Hamilton

Board Member

Brooke Hubler Haines

Board Member

Danielle Grehn

Board Member

Joe Melillo

Board Member

Connie Mortensen

Board Member

Jim Naumovich

Board Member

Stacey Phelps

Board Member

Tricia Rake

Board Member

Michelle Russell

Board Member

Chris Sampson

Board Member

Max Walton

Board Member

Amber Welsh

Board Member

Cheryl White

Board Member