Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Benjamin Harrison Center Key Staff

Jenny Sera

District Vice President- East District
jsera@indymca.org
(317) 542-5541

David Smith

Associate Executive Director
dsmith@indymca.org
(317) 610-2685

Steven Bowden

Senior Building & Grounds Director
sbowden@indymca.org
(317) 610-2696

Jen Holland

Senior Wellness & Sports Director
jholland@indymca.org
(317) 610-2691

Ariana Arias-Trotz

Membership Director
aariastrotz@indymca.org
(317) 610-2687

Sarah Kennedy

Administrative Assistant III
skennedy@indymca.org
(317) 610-2702

Megan Klomp

Member Involvement Director
mklomp@indymca.org
(317) 610-2695

Carolyn Mattingly

Director of Administrative Services
cmattingly@indymca.org
(317) 610-2686

Amber Miller

Associate Program Director of Sports & Teens
amiller@indymca.org
(317) 610-2692

Jen Murphy

Associate Wellness Director
jmurphy@indymca.org
(317) 610-2688

Jessica Page

Membership Specialist
jpage@indymca.org
(317) 610-2690

Cassondra Revilla

Early Learning Director
crevilla@indymca.org
(317) 610-2706

Krista Hobbs

Membership Supervisor
khobbs@indymca.org
(317) 610-2689

Noah Bowen

Associate Aquatics Director
nbowen@indymca.org
(317) 610-2701

Missy Welling

Aquatics Director
mwelling@indymca.org
(317) 610-2693

Benjamin Harrison Center Leadership

Pam Dechert

Board Chair

Karen Jensen

Board Secretary

Tim Martin

Financial Development Committee Chair

Amanda Berkey

Marketing & Communication Committee Chair

Jason Beehler

Former Board Chair

Dana Altemeyer

Board Member

Gina Apple

Board Member

Jacob Baker

Board Member

Juan Camacho

Board Member

Mike Copper

Board Member

Tom Crouch

Board Member

David Donaldson

Board Member

David Frizzell

Board Member

Tafrica Harewood

Board Member

Lawanda Jobe

Board Member

Priscilla Keith

Board Member

Teresa Keller

Board Member

Rosalind Leaming

Board Member

Scott Maskel

Board Member

Diane Muench

Board Member

James Raines

Board Member

Alan Rowland

Board Member

Shawn Smith

Board Member

Chuck Swisher

Board Member