Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Benjamin Harrison Center Key Staff

Jenny Sera

District Vice President – East
jsera@indymca.org
(317) 542-5541

Stacie Colston Patterson

Associate Executive Director
scolston@indymca.org
(317) 610-2685

Isaac Black III

Early Learning Director
iblack@indymca.org
(317) 547-9622

Bobbi Davis

Associate District Youth & Family Director – East
bdavis@indymca.org
(317) 547-9622

Megan Klomp

District Director of Marketing – East
mklomp@indymca.org
(317) 610-2695

Cody Martin

Wellness  Director
cmartin@indymca.org
(317) 547-9622

Emma Martin

Aquatics Director
emartin@indymca.org
(317) 610-2693

Carolyn Mattingly

District Director of Business Services – East
cmattingly@indymca.org
(317) 610-2686

Amber Miller

Associate Program Director of Sports
amiller@indymca.org
(317) 610-2692

Hanna Salas

Administrative Assistant
hsalas@indymca.org
(317) 610-2698

Leah Steele

Associate Aquatics Director
lsteele@indymca.org
(317) 547-9622

Jami Weirich

Membership Director
jweirich@indymca.org
(317) 610-2689

Benjamin Harrison Center Leadership

Tim Martin

Board Chair

Karen Jensen

Board Secretary

David Frizzell

Financial Development Committee Chair

Amanda Berkey

Marketing & Communication Committee Chair

Jason Beehler

Board Development Committee Chair

Patricia Kinney

Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair

Pam Dechert

Emeritus Board Chair

Pamela Anderson

Board Member

Jacob Baker

Board Member

Juan Camacho

Board Member

Dr. Mike Copper

Board Member

Tom Crouch

Board Member

Job De Haro

Board Member

Dr. Justin Hunter

Board Member

Dr. Lawanda Jobe

Board Member

Priscilla Keith

Board Member

Jewel Mosley

Board Member

Suzanne Rockwell

Board Member

Alan Rowland

Board Member

Chuck Swisher

Board Member

Deb Steinmetz

Board Member

Shelley Stewart

Board Member

Matthew Vogt

Board Member

Deb Whitfield

Board Member

Gary Woodruff

Board Member