Whatever‘s on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We‘ll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Benjamin Harrison Center Key Staff

Jenny Sera

Community Executive Director
jsera@indymca.org
(317) 542-5541

David Smith

Associate Executive Director
dsmith@indymca.org
(317) 610-2685

Steven Bowden

Building & Grounds Director
sbowden@indymca.org
(317) 610-2696

Jen Holland

Senior Wellness & Sports Director
jholland@indymca.org
(317) 610-2691

Ariana Arias-Trotz

Membership Director
aariastrotz@indymca.org
(317) 610-2687

Sarah Kennedy

Administrative Assistant III
skennedy@indymca.org
(317) 610-2702

Megan Klomp

Member Involvement Director
mklomp@indymca.org
(317) 610-2695

Cody Martin

Associate Wellness Director
cmartin@indymca.org
(317) 610-2688

Carolyn Mattingly

Director of Administrative Services
cmattingly@indymca.org
(317) 610-2686

Amber Miller

Associate Program Director of Sports & Teens
amiller@indymca.org
(317) 610-2692

Jess Paul

Membership Specialist
jpaul@indymca.org
(317) 610-2690

Cassondra Revilla

Associate Early Learning Director
crevilla@indymca.org
(317) 610-2706

Kayla Shelton

Membership Supervisor
kshelton@indymca.org
(317) 610-2689

Missy Welling

Aquatics Director
mwelling@indymca.org
(317) 610-2693

Benjamin Harrison Center Leadership

Alan Rowland

Board Chair

Jason Beehler

Board Vice-Chair

Karen Jensen

Board Secretary

John Dewey

Healthy Living Committee Chair

Mike Copper

Former Board Chair

Elizabeth Ackley

Board Member

Greg Allen

Board Member

Gina Apple

Board Member

Amanda Berkey

Board Member

Freddie Burrus

Board Member

Tom Crouch

Board Member

Pam Dechert

Board Member

David Frizzell

Board Member

James Gutting

Board Member

Lawanda Jobe

Board Member

Rosalind Leaming

Board Member

Tim Martin

Board Member

Kathi Moore

Board Member

Trish Morita-Mullaney

Board Member

Diane Muench

Board Member

Melissa Rinker

Board Member

Shawn Smith

Board Member

Chuck Swisher

Board Member