Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Benjamin Harrison Center Key Staff

Jenny Sera

District Vice President – East
(317) 542-5541

Stacie Colston Patterson

Associate Executive Director
(317) 610-2685

Isaac Black III

Early Learning Director
(317) 547-9622

Bobbi Davis

Associate District Youth & Family Director – East
(317) 547-9622

Megan Klomp

District Director of Marketing – East
(317) 610-2695

Cody Martin

Wellness  Director
(317) 547-9622

Emma Martin

Aquatics Director
(317) 610-2693

Carolyn Mattingly

District Director of Business Services – East
(317) 610-2686

Amber Miller

Associate Program Director of Sports
(317) 610-2692

Hanna Salas

Administrative Assistant
(317) 610-2698

Leah Steele

Associate Aquatics Director
(317) 547-9622

Jami Weirich

Membership Director
(317) 610-2689

Benjamin Harrison Center Leadership

Tim Martin

Board Chair

Karen Jensen

Board Secretary

David Frizzell

Financial Development Committee Chair

Amanda Berkey

Marketing & Communication Committee Chair

Jason Beehler

Board Development Committee Chair

Patricia Kinney

Diversity & Inclusion Committee Chair

Pam Dechert

Emeritus Board Chair

Pamela Anderson

Board Member

Jacob Baker

Board Member

Juan Camacho

Board Member

Dr. Mike Copper

Board Member

Tom Crouch

Board Member

Job De Haro

Board Member

Dr. Justin Hunter

Board Member

Dr. Lawanda Jobe

Board Member

Priscilla Keith

Board Member

Jewel Mosley

Board Member

Suzanne Rockwell

Board Member

Alan Rowland

Board Member

Chuck Swisher

Board Member

Deb Steinmetz

Board Member

Shelley Stewart

Board Member

Matthew Vogt

Board Member

Deb Whitfield

Board Member

Gary Woodruff

Board Member