Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Irsay Family YMCA at CityWay Key Staff

Doug Thornton

District Vice President – Central District
dthornton@indymca.org
(317) 612-3084

Michelle Preston

Administrative Assistant
mpreston@indymca.org
(317) 715-2115

Sean Reaves

Associate Executive Director
sreaves@indymca.org
(317) 715-2102

Cecily Taylor

District Business and Services Director – Central
ctaylor@indymca.org
(317) 715-2103

Ron Hughes

Senior Director of Building & Grounds
rhughes@indymca.org
(317) 715-2111

Charlotte Gretter

District Marketing Director – Central
cgretter@indymca.org
(317) 715-2119

Zac Boersema

Membership Specialist
zboersema@indymca.org
(317) 715-2105

Shyla Simmonds

Senior Wellness Director
ssimmonds@indymca.org
(317) 715-2108

Emily Smith

Associate Wellness Director
esmith@indymca.org
(317) 715-2120

Taj Woods-Sutherlin

Associate Wellness Director
twoodssutherlin@indymca.org
(317) 715-2139

Kim D’Angelo

Aquatics Director
kdangelo@indymca.org
(317) 715-2109

Eric Nolan

Program Director
enolan@indymca.org
(317) 715-2110

Irsay Family YMCA at CityWay Board Members

Denny Sponsel

Board Chair

Nick Arcoleo

Board Member

Steve Broadwater

Board Member

Michael Bouton

Board Member

Greg Buikema

Board Member

Tony Hahn

Board Member

Krestina Johnson

Board Member

Keith Lauter

Board Member

Pat Maher

Board Member

Emily Masengale

Board Member

Marq Montgomery

Board Member

Chris Myrvold

Board Member

Shivam Parikshak

Board Member

Katie Lineweaver-Robinson

Board Member

Nate Robert-Eze

Board Member

Denny Sheets

Board Member

Scott Sladek

Board Member

David Thornton

Board Member

Rob Triplett

Board Member

Stephen Van Soelen

Board Member

Jill Waldner

Board Member