Whatever‘s on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We‘ll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Fishers Center Key Staff

Jake Reardon-McSoley

Executive Director
jrmcsoley@indymca.org
(317) 595-9622

Jennie Broady

Associate Executive Director
jbroady@indymca.org
(317) 558-3205

Drew Alexander

Membership Specialist
dalexander@indymca.org
(317) 558-3235

Mikail Al-Malik

Senior Aquatics Director
malmalik@indymca.org
(317) 558-3217

Amber Catlin

Senior Membership Director
acatlin@indymca.org
(317) 558-3202

David Clark

Senior Member Involvement Director
dclark@indymca.org
(317) 558-3207

Marion Fowler

Senior Sports Program Director
mfowler@indymca.org
(317) 558-3215

Santana Gonzalez

Senior Youth and Family Life Director
sgonzalez@indymca.org
(317) 558-3220

Jacob Noe

Associate Aquatics Director
jnoe@indymca.org
(317) 558-3223

Jim Spicklemire

Senior Building & Grounds Director
jspicklemire@indymca.org
(317) 558-3224

Daniel Stinson

Member Specialist
dstinson@indymca.org
(317) 558-3238

Karen Wehman

Senior Wellness Director
kwehman@indymca.org
(317) 558-3223

Matt Wire

Associate Wellness Director
mwire@indymca.org
(317) 595-9622

 

 

Fishers Center Leadership

Florie Eaton

Center Advisory Board Chair

Wayne Taylor

Center Advisory Board Campaign Chair

Center Advisory Board Members

Cliff Allen
Monte Bailey
Mark Bowen
Rick Brandau
Randy Crutchfield
Dana Donahue
Doug Endicott
Paul Felix
Beth Gehlhausen
Dan Irish
Nick Lewis
David Pletzer
George Sanburn
Steve Sexson