Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Fishers Center Key Staff

Jake Reardon-McSoley

Executive Director
jrmcsoley@indymca.org
(317) 595-9622

Drew Alexander

Membership Specialist
dalexander@indymca.org
(317) 558-3235

Sarah Anderson

Senior Membership Director
sanderson@indymca.org
(317) 558-3202

Mikail Al-Malik

Senior Aquatics Director
malmalik@indymca.org
(317) 558-3217

Marion Fowler

Senior Sports Program Director
mfowler@indymca.org
(317) 558-3215

Santana Gonzalez

Senior Youth and Family Life Director
sgonzalez@indymca.org
(317) 558-3220

Vic Hancock

Associate Youth and Family Life Director
vhancock@indymca.org
(317) 558-3227

Mike Lindbloom

Associate Executive Director
mlindbloom@indymca.org
(317) 558-3250

Kelly Oles

Member Involvement Director
koles@indymca.org
(317) 558-3201

Jim Spicklemire

Senior Building & Grounds Director
jspicklemire@indymca.org
(317) 558-3224

Daniel Stinson

Membership Specialist
dstinson@indymca.org
(317) 558-3238

Karen Wehman

Senior Wellness Director
kwehman@indymca.org
(317) 558-3223

Matt Wire

Associate Wellness Director
mwire@indymca.org
(317) 558-3213

 

 

Fishers Center Leadership

Florie Eaton

Center Advisory Board Chair

Monte Bailey

Center Advisory Board Campaign Chair

Monique McMillian

Vice-Chair, Major Gifts

Wayne Taylor

Vice-Chair, Annual Campaign

Center Advisory Board Members

Martha Abaddi
Cliff Allen
Ryan Berry
Mark Bowen
Rick Brandau
Randy Crutchfield
Dana Donahue
Paul Felix
Beth Gehlhausen
Cole Graverson
Dan Irish
Allison Poyer
Nathan Press
Emilio Rios-Rojas
George Sanburn
Steve Sexson
Sebastian Sherrod
Scott Stroud