Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Fishers Center Key Staff

Jennie Broady

Executive Director
jbroady@indymca.org
(317) 558-3250

Mike Lindbloom

Associate Executive Director
mlindbloom@indymca.org
(317) 558-3250

Joel Hudson

Senior Membership Director
jhudson@indymca.org
(317) 558-3204

Rana Elayyan

Early Learning Director
relayyan@indymca.org
(317) 558-3227

Paula Hardin

Senior Aquatics Director
phardin@indymca.org
(317) 558-3217

Jarod Price

Associate Aquatics Director
japrice@indymca.org
(317) 558-3219

Jennifer Mealy

Senior Wellness Director
jmealy@indycma.org
(317) 558-3207

Ambur Beasley

Associate Wellness Director
abeasley@indycma.org
(317) 558-3207

Maryah Antoni

Senior Sports Director
mantoni@indycma.org
(317) 558-3215

Robert Irwin

Senior Building & Grounds Director
rirwin@indymca.org
(317) 558-3224

Jerry Maust

Membership Specialist
jmaust@indymca.org
(317) 558-3218

Janay Riley

District Director of Business Services – North
jriley@indymca.org

Rebecca McVay

District Marketing Director – North
rmcvay@indymca.org

Fishers Center Leadership

Mark Bowen

Center Advisory Board Chair

Florie Eaton

Vice-Chair, Board Development

Brandon Thornburg

Vice-Chair, Major Gifts

Monique McMillian

Vice-Chair, Annual Campaign

Center Advisory Board Members

Members:

Cliff Allen
Greg Baker
Randy Crutchfield
Paul Felix
Angela Hale

Dan Irish

Mark LaBarr
Christopher Luther
Mario Massillamany
Rez Mollabashy
George Sanburn
Steve Sexson

Sundeep Singh
Wayne Taylor