Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Fishers Center Key Staff

Ellie Schmink

District Vice President, North

Jake Reardon-McSoley

Executive Director
jrmcsoley@indymca.org
(317) 595-9622

Mike Lindbloom

Associate Executive Director
mlindbloom@indymca.org
(317) 558-3250

Jerry Maust

Membership Specialist
jmaust@indymca.org
(317) 558-3218

Rana Elayyan

Early Learning Director
relayyan@indymca.org
(317) 558-3227

Marion Fowler

Senior Sports Program Director
mfowler@indymca.org
(317) 558-3215

Paula Hardin

Senior Aquatics Director
phardin@indymca.org
(317) 558-3217

Jarod Price

Associate Aquatics Director
jprice@indymca.org
(317) 558-3219

Joel Hudson

Senior Membership Director
jhudson@indymca.org
(317) 558-3204

Jen Murphy

Senior Wellness Director
jmurphy@indymca.org 
(317) 558-3207

Matt Wire

Associate Wellness Director
mwire@indymca.org
(317) 558-3213

Robert Irwin

Senior Building & Grounds Director
rirwin@indymca.org
(317) 558-3224

Tory David

District Marketing Director – North
tdavid@indymca.org

George Milsap

District Youth and Family Director – North
gmilsap@indymca.org 

Janay Riley

District Director of Business Services – North
jriley@indymca.org

Fishers Center Leadership

Mark Bowen

Center Advisory Board Chair

Florie Eaton

Vice-Chair, Board Development

Dan Irish

Vice-Chair, Major Gifts

Monique McMillian

Vice-Chair, Annual Campaign

Center Advisory Board Members

Members:

Cliff Allen
Greg Baker
Randy Crutchfield
Paul Felix
Angela Hale
Christopher Luther
Mario Massillamany
Rez Mollabashy
George Sanburn
Steve Sexson
Wayne Taylor
Brandon Thornburg