Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Fishers Center Key Staff

Jake Reardon-McSoley

Executive Director
jrmcsoley@indymca.org
(317) 595-9622

Mike Lindbloom

Associate Executive Director
mlindbloom@indymca.org
(317) 558-3250

Sarah Anderson

Senior Membership Director
sanderson@indymca.org
(317) 558-3204

Janay Riley

District Director of Business Services
jriley@indymca.org

Marion Fowler

Senior Sports Program Director
mfowler@indymca.org
(317) 558-3215

Tabitha Gilliam

Membership Specialist
tgilliam@indymca.org
(317) 558-3218

Santana Gonzalez

Senior Youth & Family Director
sgonzalez@indymca.org
(317) 558-3220

Paula Hardin

Interim Senior Aquatics Director
phardin@indymca.org
(317) 558-3217

Evelyn Bako Ferguson

District Marketing Director
eferguson@indymca.org

Robert Irwin

Senior Building & Grounds Director
rirwin@indymca.org
(317) 558-3224

Matt Wire

Associate Wellness Director
mwire@indymca.org
(317) 558-3213

Fishers Center Leadership

Monique McMillian

Center Advisory Board Chair

Florie Eaton

Vice-Chair, Board Development

Dan Irish

Vice-Chair, Major Gifts

Mark Bowen

Vice-Chair, Annual Campaign

Center Advisory Board Members

Members:

Cliff Allen
Ryan Berry
Randy Crutchfield
Paul Felix
Rez Mollabashy
Mario Mossillamy
Nathan Press
George Sanburn
Steve Sexson
Sebastian Sherrod
Scott Stroud
Wayne Taylor