Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Hendricks Regional Health Center Key Staff

Mary Beth Carmichael

District Vice President
mcarmichael@indymca.org
(317) 484-2365

Jessica Ledford

Associate Executive Director
jledford@indymca.org
(317) 204-1904

Karen Doe

District Director of Business Services
kdoe@indymca.org
(317) 204-1906

Nikki Richards

District Marketing Director
nrichards@indymca.org
(317) 204-1907

Elizabeth Brehob

District Youth & Family Director
ebrehob@indymca.org
(317) 721-7796

Debra Eckart

Aquatics Director
deckart@indymca.org
(317) 204-1917

Emily Salerno

Associate Aquatics Director
esalerno@indymca.org
(317) 204-1917

Kelly Meissner

Early Learning Director
kmeissner@indymca.org
(317) 204-1915

Angela Quiett

Play & Learn Coordinator
aquiett@indymca.org
(317) 204-1910

Michael McMullen

Membership Director
mmcmullen@indymca.org
(317) 204-1908

JoHanna Marquez

Membership Specialist
jmarquez@indymca.org
(317) 204-1903

Taj Woods-Sutherlin

Wellness Director
twoodssutherlin@indymca.org
(317) 204-1911

Jennifer Navara

Associate Wellness Director
jnavara@indymca.org
(317) 204-1912

Dr. James Bailey

Emma Barton

Kevin Carr

Devin Carter

Brigitte Collier

Dr. Yvonne Culpepper

Kristen Edwards

Jared Hammack

Ryan Keener

Lee O’Connor

Shane Sommers

Tracy Whetstone

Craig White

Scott Wyndham

Bart York

LaCole Young

Al Bennett

Dr. Jeff Butts

Jim Logan

Donna Metallic

Dwayne Sawyer

Chris Tincher