Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Hendricks Regional Health Center Key Staff

Mary Beth Carmichael

District Vice President
mcarmichael@indymca.org
(317) 484-2365

Jessica Ledford

Associate Executive Director
jledford@indymca.org
(317) 204-1904

Karen Doe

District Director of Business Services
kdoe@indymca.org
(317) 204-1906

Debra Eckart

Associate Aquatics Director
deckart@indymca.org
(317) 204-1917

Linda Foster

AOA (Active Older Adult)Coordinator
lfoster@indymca.org
(317) 204-1924

Nikki Richards

District Marketing Director
nrichards@indymca.org
(317) 204-1907

Alaina Horn

Membership Specialist
ahorn@indymca.org
(317) 204-1903

Kelly Meissner

Early Learning Director
kmeissner@indymca.org
(317) 204-1915

Angela Quiett

Family Programs Coordinator
aquiett@indymca.org
(317) 204-1917

Jennifer Navara

Group Exercise Coordinator
jnavara@indymca.org
(317) 204-1912

Kyle Wilcher

Associate Wellness Director
kwilcher@indymca.org
(317) 204-1935

Andrea Ziegler

Aquatics Director
aziegler@indymca.org
(317) 204-1908

Maggie McCoy

Wellness Director
mmccoy@indymca.org
(317) 204-1911

Gabriel Arellano

Devin Carter

Bryce Chambers

Angela Cole

Brigitte Collier

Dr. Yvonne Culpepper

Jennifer Garrett

Angel Goins

Ryan Keener

Melissa Luebbert

Rick McClain

Shane Sommers

Tracy Whetstone

Craig White

Scott Wyndham

Bart York

Al Bennett

Dr. Jeff Butts

Mike Hayden

Jim Logan

Donna Metallic

Bill Munse

Dwayne Sawyer

Joseph Stovall

Chris Tincher