Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Hendricks Regional Health Center Key Staff

Mary Beth Carmichael

District Vice President
mcarmichael@indymca.org
(317) 484-2365

Jessica Ledford

Associate Executive Director
jledford@indymca.org
(317) 204-1904

Karen Doe

District Director of Business Services
kdoe@indymca.org
(317) 204-1906

Nikki Richards

District Marketing Director
nrichards@indymca.org
(317) 204-1907

Emily Walden

District Youth & Family Director
ewalden@indymca.org
(317) 607-2318

Debra Eckart

Aquatics Director
deckart@indymca.org
(317) 204-1917

Daniel Willis

Building & Grounds Director
dwillis@indymca.org
(317) 204-1918

Kelly Meissner

Early Learning Director
kmeissner@indymca.org
(317) 204-1915

Angela Quiett

Play & Learn Coordinator
aquiett@indymca.org
(317) 204-1917

Michael McMullen

Membership Director
mmcmullen@indymca.org
(317) 204-1908

Alaina Horn

Membership Specialist
ahorn@indymca.org
(317) 204-1903

Linda Foster

AOA (Active Older Adult) Coordinator
lfoster@indymca.org
(317) 204-1924

Paige Zick

Sports Director
pzick@indymca.org
(317) 204-1926

Sarah Noonan

Wellness Director
snoonan@indymca.org
(317) 204-1911

Kyle Wilcher

Associate Wellness Director
kwilcher@indymca.org
(317) 204-1935

Jennifer Navara

Group Exercise Coordinator
jnavara@indymca.org
(317) 204-1912

Gabriel Arellano

Devin Carter

Bryce Chambers

Angela Cole

Brigitte Collier

Dr. Yvonne Culpepper

Jennifer Garrett

Angel Goins

Ryan Keener

Melissa Luebbert

Rick McClain

Shane Sommers

Tracy Whetstone

Craig White

Scott Wyndham

Bart York

Al Bennett

Dr. Jeff Butts

Mike Hayden

Jim Logan

Donna Metallic

Bill Munse

Dwayne Sawyer

Joseph Stovall

Chris Tincher