Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Hendricks Regional Health Center Key Staff

Mary Beth Carmichael

Community Vice President
mcarmichael@indymca.org
(317) 484-2365

Jessica Ledford

Associate Executive Director
jledford@indymca.org
(317) 204-1904

Mark Berry

Wellness Coordinator
mberry@indymca.org
(317) 204-1921

Keith Brooks

Sports Director
kbrooks@indymca.org
(317) 204-1926

Debra Eckart

Associate Aquatics Director
deckart@indymca.org
(317) 204-1917

Linda Foster

Membership Specialist
lfoster@indymca.org
(317) 204-1924

Aryana Habibi

Membership Specialist
ahabibi@indymca.org
(317) 204-1914

Alaina Horn

Administrative Assistant
ahorn@indymca.org
(317) 204-1903

Greg Kindle

Director of Administrative Services
gkindle@indymca.org
(317) 204-1906

Cody Martin

Sr. Membership Director
cmartin@indymca.org
(317) 204-1908

Kelly Meissner

Sr. Youth & Family Director
kmeissner@indymca.org
(317) 204-1915

Kayla Northcutt

Sr. Wellness Director
knorthcutt@indymca.org
(317) 204-1911

Angela Quiett

Family Programs Coordinator
aquiett@indymca.org
(317) 204-1917

Rachel Raymond

Group Exercise Coordinator
rraymond@indymca.org
(317) 204-1912

Stacy Witham

Member Involvement Director
switham@indymca.org
(317) 204-1907

Andrea Ziegler

Aquatics Director
aziegler@indymca.org
(317) 204-1908

Gabriel Arellano

Devin Carter

Bryce Chambers

Angela Cole

Brigitte Collier

Dr. Yvonne Culpepper

Jennifer Garrett

Angel Goins

Ryan Keener

Melissa Luebbert

Rick McClain

Shane Sommers

Tracy Whetstone

Craig White

Scott Wyndham

Bart York

Al Bennett

Dr. Jeff Butts

Mike Hayden

Jim Logan

Donna Metallic

Bill Munse

Dwayne Sawyer

Joseph Stovall

Chris Tincher