Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Jordan Center Key Staff

Ellie Schmink

District Vice President, North

Matt Morwick

Associate Executive Director
mmorwick@indymca.org
(317) 610-3756

Joy Perry

Senior Membership Director
jperry@indymca.org
(317) 610-3767

Judy Weerts-Hall

Membership Specialist
jweertshall@indymca.org
(317) 610-3761

Jessica Hart

Aquatics Director
jhart@indymca.org
(317) 610-3766

Ashley Fineran

Associate Aquatics Director
afineran@indymca.org
(317) 610-3768

Grant Bloomfield

Sports Director
gbloomfield@indymca.org
(317) 610-3765

LeVester Hobbs

Sr. Director of Building and Grounds
lhobbs@indymca.org
(317) 610-3774

Anthony Ripley

Wellness Director
aripley@indymca.org
(317) 610-3762

Kat Maxwell

Associate Wellness Director
kamaxwell@indymca.org
(317) 610-3770

Gaby Slayton

Director of Early Learning for Youth Development
gslayton@indymca.org
(317) 610-3769

Kevin Gibson

Associate Youth and Family Director
kgibson@indymca.org
(317) 610-3763 ext 3245

Kiersten Sipes, CYC-A

District Youth and Family Director – North
ksipes@indymca.org
(765) 623-6480

Janay Riley

District Business Services Director – North
jriley@indymca.org
(317) 610-3757

Rebecca McVay

District Marketing Director – North
rmcvay@indymca.org

Jordan Center Leadership

Chris Waugh

Center Advisory Board Chairman

Monte Bailey

Center Advisory Board Vice Chairman

Ashley Bridges

Center Advisory Board

Riley Feller

Center Advisory Board

Greg Goelzer

Center Advisory Board

Matt Howard

Center Advisory Board

David Lahey

Center Advisory Board

Lindsay Raimondi

Center Advisory Board

Bonnie Reilly

Center Advisory Board

Eric Servaas

Center Advisory Board

John Shelbourne

Center Advisory Board

Barbara Wynne

Center Advisory Board

Suzanne Zybert

Center Advisory Board