Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Jordan Center Key Staff

Lauren Ausdenmoore

Early Learning Director
lausdenmoore@indymca.org
(317) 610-3768

Tory David

District Marketing Director
tdavid@indymca.org
(317) 713-8562

Judy Weerts-Hall

Membership Specialist
jweertshall@indymca.org
(317) 610-3761

Levester Hobbs

Sr. Director of Building and Grounds
lhobbs@indymca.org
(317) 610-3774

Kat Maxwell

Associate Wellness Director
kamaxwell@indymca.org
(317) 610-3700

Matt Morwick

Associate Executive Director
mmorwick@indymca.org
(317) 610-3756

Joy Perry

Senior Membership Director
jperry@indymca.org
(317) 610-3767

Janay Riley

District Business Services Director – North
jriley@indymca.org
(317) 610-3757

Ellie Schmink

District Vice President, North

Gaby Slayton

Associate Aquatics Director
gslayton@indymca.org
(317) 610-3769

Anthony Ripley

Wellness Director
aripley@indymca.org
(317) 610-3762

Keelan Simpson

Sports Director
ksimpson@indymca.org
(317) 610-3765

Jordan Center Leadership

Chris Waugh

Center Advisory Board Chairman

Monte Bailey

Center Advisory Board Vice Chairman

Greg Goelzer

Center Advisory Board

Jerry Gray

Center Advisory Board

Matt Howard

Center Advisory Board
Steve Pratt
Center Advisory Board

Bonnie Reilly

Center Advisory Board

Eric Servaas

Center Advisory Board

John Shelbourne

Center Advisory Board

Barbara Wynne

Center Advisory Board

Rob Yonan

Center Advisory Board

Suzanne Zybert

Center Advisory Board