Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Jordan Center Key Staff

Lauren Ausdenmoore

Youth & Family Director
lausdenmoore@indymca.org
(317) 610-3768

Judy Weerts Hall

Membership Specialist
jweertshall@indymca.org
(317) 610-3761

Nicole Hagemeyer

Aquatics Director
nhagemeyer@indymca.org
(317) 610-3766

Nancy Hull

Administrative Assistant
nhull@indymca.org
(317) 253-3206

Levester Hobbs

Sr. Director of Building and Grounds
lhobbs@indymca.org
(317) 610-3774

Lexi Manges

Associate Aquatics Director
lmanges@indymca.org
(317) 253-3206

Matt Morwick

Associate Executive Director
mmorwick@indymca.org
(317) 610-3756

Joy Perry

Associate Wellness Director
jperry@indymca.org
(317) 610-3770

Janay Riley

Director of Administrative Services
jriley@indymca.org
(317) 610-3757

Anthony Ripley

Wellness Director
aripley@indymca.org
(317) 610-3762

Ellie Schmink

Community Executive Director
eschmink@indymca.org
(317) 253-3206

Cynthia Shank

Membership Specialist
cshank@indymca.org
(317) 253-3206

Liz Shelley

Member Involvement Director
lshelley@indymca.org
(317) 610-3758

Keelan Simpson

Sports Director
ksimpson@indymca.org
(317) 610-3765

Andy Starling

Senior Membership Director
astarling@indymca.org
(317) 610-3767

Jordan Center Leadership

Matt Howard

Center Advisory Board Chairman

George Farra

Center Advisory Board, Past Board Chair

Monte Bailey

Center Advisory Board

Kathleen Bender

Center Advisory Board

Mark Cvetkovich

Center Advisory Board

Erik Dirks

Center Advisory Board

Greg Goelzer

Center Advisory Board

Jerry Gray

Center Advisory Board

Kelly Haney

Center Advisory Board

John Lich

Center Advisory Board

Krista Martin

Center Advisory Board

Steve Pratt

Center Advisory Board

Bonnie Reilly

Center Advisory Board

Eric Servaas

Center Advisory Board

Chris Waugh

Center Advisory Board

Tim Wise

Center Advisory Board

Barbara Wynne

Center Advisory Board

Rob Yonan

Center Advisory Board

Suzanne Zybert

Center Advisory Board