Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

OrthoIndy Foundation Center Key Staff

Monic Hill

Executive Director
mhill@indymca.org
(317) 554-1271

Janaule Bennett

Associate Executive Director
jbennet@indymca.org
(317) 554-1278

Kelly Beck

Director of Administrative Services
kbeck@indymca.org
(317) 554-1272

Evelyn Bako Ferguson

Member Involvement Director
eferguson@indymca.org
(317) 554-1289

Kimberly Nichols

Director of Wellness & Adaptive Programming
knichols@indymca.org
(317) 554-1279

Chris Fedor

Director of Buildings & Grounds
cfedor@indymca.org
(317) 297-9622

Megan Eklof

Aquatics Director
meklof@indymca.org
(317) 297-9622

Jassdeep Nijjar

Family Life Director
jnijjar@indymca.org
(317) 554-1283 ext: 2111

Annette Aveline

Associate Wellness Director
aaveline@indymca.org
(317) 554-1275

Brian Keyes

Membership Director
bkeyes@indymca.org
(317) 297-9622 ext: 2118

Kailly Stanich

Play & Learn Coordinator
kstanich@indymca.org
(317) 554-1274

Janaule Young

Sports Director
jyoung@indymca.org
(317) 554-1278

OrthoIndy Foundation Center Board of Directors

Thea Kelly  – Board Chair

Scott Taylor – Vice Chair

Regina L. Jones

Rick Montieth

Jeff Iliff

Ursula Booth

Dr. John W. Dietz

Larry D. Young, PhD.

Judy Townsend

Ellyn Ludden

Lula Patton

Michael Martin

Monroe Gray

Cynthia Martin

Veda Perry

Stephen Starks

Dana Austin

Jan Clark