Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

OrthoIndy Foundation Center Key Staff

Mary Beth Carmichael

District Vice President
mcarmichael@indymca.org
(317) 484-2365

Monic Hill

Executive Director
mhill@indymca.org
(317) 554-1271

Janaule Bennett-Young

Associate Executive Director
jbennet@indymca.org
(317) 554-1278

Karen Doe

District Director of Business Services
kdoe@indymca.org
(317) 204-1906

Nikki Richards

District Marketing Director
nrichards@indymca.org

Emily Walden

District Youth & Family Director
ewalden@indymca.org
(317) 607-2318

Chris Fedor

Director of Buildings & Grounds
cfedor@indymca.org
(317) 297-9622

Kelly Meissner

Early Learning Director
kmeissner@indymca.org
(317) 204-1915

Alex Garibay

Aquatics Director
agaribay@indymca.org
(317) 554-1281

Brian Keyes

Membership Director
bkeyes@indymca.org
(317) 297-9622 ext: 2118

Leah Leland

Membership Specialist
lleland@indymca.org
(317) 554-1292

Adam Troelstra

Sports Director
atroelstra@indymca.org
(317) 554-1275

Kimberly Nichols

Director of Wellness & Adaptive Programming
knichols@indymca.org
(317) 554-1279

Darian Shields

Associate Wellness Director
dshields@indymca.org
(317) 554-1272

OrthoIndy Foundation Center Board of Directors

Thea Kelly

Scott Taylor

Regina L. Jones

Judith Townsend

Stacy Myers

Michael Shadoan

Dr. Patrick Millikan

Dr. Flora Reichanadter

Annette Johnson

Armando Espinoza

Norman Phllibert

Michael Martin

Reggie McGuire

Cynthia Martin

Veda Perry

Anthony Pearson

Dana Austin

Jan Clark