Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

OrthoIndy Foundation Center Key Staff

Mary Beth Carmichael

District Vice President
mcarmichael@indymca.org
(317) 484-2365

Monic Hill

Executive Director
mhill@indymca.org
(317) 554-1271

Janaule Bennett-Young

Associate Executive Director
jbennet@indymca.org
(317) 554-1278

Kimberly Nichols

Director of Wellness & Adaptive Programming
knichols@indymca.org
(317) 554-1279

Chris Fedor

Director of Buildings & Grounds
cfedor@indymca.org
(317) 297-9622

Megan Eklof

Aquatics Director
meklof@indymca.org
(317) 297-9622

Allison Walker

Aquatics Coordinator
awalker@indymca.org
(317) 554-1290

Brian Keyes

Membership Director
bkeyes@indymca.org
(317) 297-9622 ext: 2118

Leah Leland

Membership Specialist
lleland@indymca.org
(317) 554-1292

Adam Troelstra

Sports Director
atroelstra@indymca.org
(317) 554-1275

Allayna Davis

Interim Play & Learn Coordinator
aldavis@indymca.org
(317) 554-1274

OrthoIndy Foundation Center Board of Directors

Thea Kelly  – Board Chair

Scott Taylor – Vice Chair

Regina L. Jones

Rick Montieth

Jeff Iliff

Ursula Booth

Dr. John W. Dietz

Larry D. Young, PhD.

Judy Townsend

Ellyn Ludden

Lula Patton

Michael Martin

Monroe Gray

Cynthia Martin

Veda Perry

Stephen Starks

Dana Austin

Jan Clark