Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Ransburg Center Key Staff

Nancy Short

Executive Director
nshort@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 202

Brian Shelley

Associate Executive Director
bshelley@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 201

Matt Larson

Sr. Director of Membership & Wellness
mlarson@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 220

Alice Weber

Sports & Family Director
aweber@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 230

Matt Cowden

Building & Grounds Director
mcowden@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 280

Cecily Taylor

Administrative Director
ctaylor@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 205

Brad Bishop

Associate Wellness Director
bbishop@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 221

Debi David

CPR Coordinator
ddavid@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

Ashley Rice

Early Childhood Director
arice@indymca.org
(317) 554-8090

John Fero

Aquatics Director
jfero@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 240

Ashley Tandy

Membership Specialist
atandy@indymca.org
(317) 554-8087

Kayla Shelton

Membership Specialist
Kshelton@indymca.org
(317) 554-8084

Chelsea Hugunin

Marketing Coordinator
chugunin@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 212

Brenda Miller

Member Involvement Coordinator
bmiller@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 ext. 210

Megan Farley

Chronic Disease Preventions Program Coordinator
mfarley@indymca.org
(317) 357-8085

Amanda Finch

Teen Coordinator
afinch@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

 

 

Ransburg Center Leadership

Anne O’Connor

Board Chair

Jeff Bennett

Board Member

Joe Bowling

Board Member

Billy Brown, Jr.

Board Member

Craig Cordi

Board Member

Julie Goldsberry

Board Member

Garland Graves

Board Member

Tim Hanson

Board Member

Scott Monteith

Board Member

Theresa Murray

Board Member

David Nidiffer

Board Member

Josh Norris

Board Member

Butch Patton

Board Member

Sheri Riley

Board Member

Howard E. Trivers

Board Member

C. Douglas Jave

Board Member

Vanessa Stiles

Board Member

R. Douglas Walker

Board Member