Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Ransburg Center Key Staff

Nancy Short

Executive Director
nshort@indymca.org
(317) 554-8083

Brian Shelley

Associate Executive Director
bshelley@indymca.org
(317) 554-8071

Erika Burcher

Sr. Director – Membership & Wellness
eburcher@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

Alice Weber

Sports & Teens Director
aweber@indymca.org
(317) 554-8076

Matt Cowden

Building & Grounds Director
mcowden@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 

Cecily Taylor

Director of Administrative Services
ctaylor@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

Brad Bishop

Associate Wellness Director
bbishop@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

Debi David

CPR Coordinator
ddavid@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

Ashley Rice

Early Childhood Director
arice@indymca.org
(317) 554-8090

Samantha Irvin

Early Childhood Coordinator
sirvin@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

John Fero

Aquatics Director
jfero@indymca.org
(317) 554-8077

Jacob Reinking

Membership Specialist
jreinking@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

Brenda Miller

Member Involvement Coordinator
bmiller@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

Ransburg Center Leadership

Vanessa Stiles

Board Chair

Joe Bowling

Board Member

Craig Cordi

Board Member

Doug Walker

Board Member

Sheri Riley

Board Member

Joe Dial

Board Member

Dr. Katie Herrold

Board Member

Michele Goodrich

Board Member

Dr. Cathy Buyarski

Board Member

Dr. Tim Hanson

Board Member

Luke Boston

Board Member

Theresa Murray

Board Member

Molly Hadley

Board Member

Lee Schluge

Board Member