Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Ransburg Center Key Staff

Jenny Sera

District Vice President- East District
jsera@indymca.org
(317) 542-5541

Nancy Short

Executive Director
nshort@indymca.org
(317) 554-8083

Brian Shelley

Associate Executive Director
bshelley@indymca.org
(317) 554-8071

Elizabeth Brehob

Associate District Youth & Family Director – East
ebrehob@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

Erika Burcher

Sr. Director – Membership & Wellness
eburcher@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

Matt Cowden

Building & Grounds Director
mcowden@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441 

Juli Ellis

Administrative Assistant III
jellis@indymca.org
(317) 554-8074

John Fero

Aquatics Director
jfero@indymca.org
(317) 554-8077

Santana Gonzalez

District Youth & Family Director – East
sgonzalez@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

Megan Klomp

District Marketing Director – East
mklomp@indymca.org
(317) 610-2695

Carolyn Mattingly

District Director of Business Services – East
cmattingly@indymca.org
(317) 610-2686

Brenda Miller

Active Older Adult Coordinator
bmiller@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

Sean Murphy

Associate Wellness Director
smurphy@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

Hannah Burton

Early Childhood Director
hburton@indymca.org
(317) 357-8441

Alice Weber

Sports Director
aweber@indymca.org
(317) 554-8076

Ransburg Center Leadership

Vanessa Stiles

Board Chair

Luke Boston

Board Member

Joe Bowling

Board Member

Dr. Cathy Buyarski

Board Member

Craig Cordi

Board Member

Lloyd Crain

Board Member

Joe Dial

Board Member

Michele Goodrich

Board Member

Leslie Gary

Board Member

Dr. Tim Hanson

Board Member

Dr. Catherine Herrold

Board Member

Theresa Murray

Board Member

Lee Schluge

Board Member

Doug Walker

Board Member

KaMara White

Board Member