Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to contact us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Witham Family YMCA Center Key Staff

Kim Newnam

Executive Director
knewnam@indymca.org
(765) 535-7919

Josh Bisher

Director of Business & Building Services
jbisher@indymca.org
(765) 535-7918

Ann Kincaid

Senior Director — Membership & Wellness
akincaid@indymca.org
(765) 535-7920

Nikki Richards

Member Involvement Director
nrichards@indymca.org
(765) 535-7921

Savanna Sears

Associate Youth & Family Director
ssears@indymca.org
(765) 535-7925

Katherine Smith

Aquatics & Teens Director
ksmith@indymca.org
(765) 535-7917

Witham Family YMCA Center Leadership

Seth Attinger

Board Member

Michelle Birt

Board Member

Mindy Bodine

Board Member

Dylan Cockrell

Board Member

Janet Dye

Board Member

Abby Emmert

Board Member

Kim Fortune

Board Member

Dee Hood

Board Member

Kenny Kincaid

Board Member

Whitney King

Board Member

Tamie Morog

Board Member

George Morton

Board Member

Kelsey Plankey

Board Member

Michael Reynolds

Board Member

Heather Schaller

Board Member

Shane Shepherd

Board Member

Bryan Spencer

Board Member

Dani Spidel

Board Member

Nick Threlkeld

Board Member

Wylie Womack

Board Member