Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to contact us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Witham Family YMCA Center Key Staff

Ellie Schmink

District Vice President, North

Kim Newnam

Executive Director
knewnam@indymca.org
(765) 535-7919

Tory David

District Marketing Director
tdavid@indymca.org 
(317) 713-8562

LeVester Hobbs

Buildings & Grounds Director
lhobbs@indymca.org

Ann Kincaid

Senior Director — Membership & Wellness
akincaid@indymca.org
(765) 535-7920

Cassandra Oberkrom

Wellness & Sports Director
coberkrom@indymca.org
(765) 535-7925

Janay Riley

District Business Services Director
jriley@indymca.org

Katherine Smith

Aquatics & Buildings Director
ksmith@indymca.org
(765) 535-7917

Emily Wright

Administrative Assistant
ewright@indymca.org

Witham Family YMCA Center Leadership

Seth Attinger

Board Member

Josh Bisher

Board Member

Michelle Birt

Board Member

Mindy Bodine

Board Member

Janet Dye

Board Member

Kim Fortune

Board Member

Dee Hood

Board Member

Kenny Kincaid

Board Member

Dustin Kolp

Board Member

Tamie Morog

Board Member

George Morton

Board Member

Kelsey Plankey

Board Member

Shane Shepherd

Board Member

Bryan Spencer

Board Member

Dani Spidel

Board Member

Nick Threlkeld

Board Member

Wylie Womack

Board Member