Whatever's on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We'll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

YMCA in Westfield Key Staff

Shannon Russell

Executive Director, Y Studio at Westfield
srussell@indymca.org
(317) 713-1080

Maura Cochran

Program Engagement Lead
mcochran@indymca.org
(317) 713-1080

Hilary May

Program Engagement & Studio Marketing
hmay@indymca.org
(317) 713-1080

Jenny Lindbloom

Administrative Assistant – North
jlindbloom@indymca.org
(317) 713-1080

Robert Irwin

Properties and Grounds
rirwin@indymca.org
(317) 713-1080

Alex Van Winkle

Aquatics Director
avanwinkle@indymca.org
(317) 713-1081

Ellie Schmink

District Vice President – North
eschmink@indymca.org
(317) 713-1080

Tory David

District Marketing Director – North
tdavid@indymca.org
(317) 713-1080

Janay Riley

District Business Services Director – North
jriley@indymca.org
(317) 713-1080