Whatever‘s on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We‘ll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Youth Development YMCA Key Staff

Colleen Horan

Community Vice President
choran@indymca.org
(317) 554-1675

Sara Noyed

Executive Director: Day Camp, Early Learning, & Family Programming
snoyed@indymca.org
(317) 554-1657

Mistie Timmons

Associate Executive Director: Before & After School Care
mtimmons@indymca.org
(317) 865-6476

Amy Panetta

Associate Executive Director: Before & After School Care
apanetta@indymca.org
(317) 558-3209

Dee Rice

Director of Administrative Services
drice@indymca.org
(317) 865-6480

Amanda Correa

Administrative Assistant
acorrea@indymca.org
(317) 713-8561

Cara Scott

Senior Involvement Director
cscott@indymca.org
(317) 504-8064

Natasha Bellak

Regional Program Director (Central & South)
nbellak@indymca.org
(317) 665-0367

Clarissa Farris

Regional Program Director (West)
cfarris@indymca.org
(317) 919-5112

TBD

Regional Program Director (North)

Brian Shelley

Senior Program Director (Day Camp)
bshelley@indymca.org
(317) 741-9120

David Battle

Program Director (Charter Schools & Washington Township)
dbattle@indymca.org
(317) 504-7850

Sophie Marie Brickley

Program Director (Benjamin Harrison Y Day Camps & Roche Camp)
smariebrickley@indymca.org
(317) 771-0750

Courtney Ferguson

Program Director (Fishers Y Day Camp)
cferguson@indymca.org
(317) 771-1681

Kierstin Hale

Program Director (Hamilton Southeastern)
khale@indymca.org
(317) 503-8849

Joel Hudson

Program Director (Beech Grove, Franklin Township, and St. Rose of Lima)
jhudson@indymca.org
(317) 771-0179

Bryce Joyner

Program Director (Jordan Y & IPS Day Camps)
bjoyner@indymca.org
(317) 607-2334

Mark Lantz

Program Director (Baxter Y, City Market, & Irsay Family Y Day Camps)
mlantz@indymca.org
(317) 771-0541

Ryan McGee

Program Director (Hamilton Southeastern Schools)
rmcgee@indymca.org
(317) 504-2450

Erin Neff

Program Director (Greenwood & Perry Township Schools)
eneff@indymca.org
(317) 558-3206

Becky Ricks

Program Director (Indianapolis Public Schools)
bricks@indymca.org
(317) 504-8639

Erin Shanayda

Program Director (Greenfield-Central, Mt. Vernon, & Southern Hancock Schools)
eshanayda@indymca.org
(317) 504-1403

Sarah Sites

Program Director (Ransburg Y Day Camp)
ssites@indymca.org
(317) 407-4207

Taelar Spindler

Associate Program Director (Pike Y & Witham Y Day Camps)
tspindler@indymca.org
(317) 383-9918

Dawna Sweatt

Program Director (Wayne Township Schools)
dsweatt@indymca.org
(317) 954-5718

Katie Teal

Program Director (Hendricks Regional Health Y and Eli Lilly Day Camps)
kteal@indymca.org
(317) 771-0015

Damon Workman

Program Director (Avon & Plainfield Schools)
dworkman@indymca.org
(317) 607-2333

Katy Yeoman

Program Director (Warren Township Schools)
kyeoman@indymca.org
(317) 771-2674