Whatever‘s on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We‘ll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Youth Development YMCA Key Staff

Colleen Horan

Community Vice President
choran@indymca.org
(317) 554-1675

Sara Noyed

Executive Director: Day Camp, Early Learning, & Family Programming
snoyed@indymca.org
(317) 554-1657

Mistie Timmons

Associate Executive Director
mtimmons@indymca.org
(317) 865-6476

Dee Rice

Director of Administrative Services
drice@indymca.org
(317) 865-6480

Amanda Correa

Administrative Assistant
acorrea@indymca.org
(317) 713-8561

Cara Scott

Involvement Director
cscott@indymca.org
(317) 504-8064

Natasha Bellak

Senior Program Director (South)
nbellak@indymca.org
(317) 665-0367

Clarissa Farris

Senior Program Director (West)
cfarris@indymca.org
(317) 919-5112

Amy Panetta

Senior Program Director (North)
apanetta@indymca.org
(317) 558-3209

Brian Shelley

Senior Program Director (Day Camp)
bshelley@indymca.org
(317) 741-9120

Sophie Marie Brickley

Program Director (Benjamin Harrison Y Day Camps)
smariebrickley@indymca.org
(317) 771-0750

Chevy Bussell

Program Director (Charter Schools)
cbussell@indymca.org
(317) 617-9766

Courtney Ferguson

Program Director (Fishers Y Day Camp)
cferguson@indymca.org
(317) 771-1681

Erin Furnish

Program Director (Corporate Day Camps)
efurnish@indymca.org
(317) 771-1453

Joel Hudson

Program Director (Clark-Pleasant & Franklin Township)
jhudson@indymca.org
(317) 554-1679

Mark Lantz

Program Director (Baxter Y Day Camp)
mlantz@indymca.org
(317) 771-0541

Ryan McGee

Program Director (Hamilton Southeastern Schools)
rmcgee@indymca.org
(317) 504-2450

Caela Mohre

Program Director (Irsay Family Y & Ransburg Y Day Camps)
cmohre@indymca.org
(317) 771-0079

Erin Neff

Program Director (Beech Grove, Greenwood, & Perry Township Schools)
eneff@indymca.org
(317) 558-3206

Becky Ricks

Program Director (Indianapolis Public Schools)
bricks@indymca.org
(317) 504-8639

Erin Shanayda

Program Director (Greenfield-Central, Mt. Vernon, & Southern Hancock Schools)
eshanayda@indymca.org
(317) 504-1403

Liz Sobieski

Program Director (Hamilton Southeastern Schools)
lsobieski@indymca.org
(317) 504-7850

Dawna Sweatt

Program Director (Wayne Township Schools)
dsweatt@indymca.org
(317) 954-5718

Katie Teal

Program Director (Hendricks Regional Health Y and Pike Y Day Camps)
kteal@indymca.org
(317) 771-0015

LJ Walker

Program Director (Jordan Y & Witham Y Day Camp)
lwalker@indymca.org
(317) 495-5375

Damon Workman

Program Director (Avon & Plainfield Schools)
dworkman@indymca.org
(317) 607-2333

Katy Yeoman

Program Director (Warren Township Schools)
kyeoman@indymca.org
(317) 771-2674