Whatever‘s on your mind, we want to hear it. Fill out the form below to tell us. We‘ll do our best to respond in a timely fashion.

Youth Development YMCA Key Staff

Colleen Horan

Community Vice President
choran@indymca.org
(317) 554-1675

Trina Gibson

Director of Business Services
tgibson@indymca.org
(317) 554-1670

Cara Scott

Marketing Director
cscott@indymca.org
(317) 985-7501

EARLY LEARNING

Mistie Timmons

Association Director of Early Learning
mtimmons@indymca.org
(317) 721-4839

Bonnie Shelton-Fleming

Avondale Meadows YMCA Early Learning Director
bshelton@indymca.org
(317) 554-1050

Cassie Revilla

Benjamin Harrison YMCA Early Learning Director
crevilla@indymca.org
(317) 610-2706

Hannah Burton

Ransburg YMCA Early Learning Director
hburton@indymca.org
(317) 554-8088

Kalee Forcum

Athenaeum & Irsay Family YMCA Early Learning Program Coordinator
kforcum@indymca.org
(260) 460-7410

Kelly Meissner

Hendricks Regional Health YMCA Early Learning Director
kmeissner@indymca.org
(317) 204-1915

Lauren Ausdenmoore

Jordan YMCA Early Learning Director
lausdenmoore@indymca.org
(317) 610-3768

Rana Elayyan

Fishers YMCA Early Learning Director
relayyan@indymca.org
(317) 558-3227

Sally Oginni

Baxter YMCA Early Learning Director
soginni@indymca.org
(815) 245-3472

Savanna Sears

Witham Family YMCA Early Learning & Camp Program Director
ssears@indymca.org
(765) 535-7922

BEFORE & AFTER SCHOOL

Amy Panetta

Executive Director: Before & After School Care
apanetta@indymca.org
(317) 558-3209

Katy Yeoman

North Regional Program Director
kyeoman@indymca.org
(317) 554-1662

Natasha Bellak

Central/South Regional Program Director
nbellak@indymca.org
(317) 713-8582

Alexandria Reel

Program Director (Hamilton Southeastern)
areel@indymca.org
(317) 420-9358

Dawna Sweatt

Program Director (Wayne Township Schools)
dsweatt@indymca.org
(317) 954-5718

Drew Kelley

Program Director (Warren Township Schools)
dkelley@indymca.org
(317) 456-2575

Erin Neff

Program Director (Greenwood & Perry Township Schools)
eneff@indymca.org
(317) 558-3206

Joel Hudson

Program Director (Beech Grove, Franklin Township, and St. Rose of Lima)
jhudson@indymca.org
(317) 721-5171

Kara Overton

Program Director (Charter & Private Schools)
koverton@indymca.org
(317) 719-9069

LeRae Troutman

Program Director (Avon & Plainfield Schools)
ltroutman@indymca.org
(317) 499-4119

Madeline Sites

Program Director (Greenfield-Central, Mt. Vernon, & Southern Hancock Schools)
msites@indymca.org
(317) 721-4839

Ryan London

Program Director (Indianapolis Public Schools)
rlondon@indymca.org
(317) 504-8639

DAY CAMP

Sara Noyed

Executive Director: Day Camp & Family Programming
snoyed@indymca.org
(317) 554-1657

Genevieve Sullivan

East Regional Program Director
gsullivan@indymca.org
(317) 643-2134

Mark Lantz

West Regional Program Director
mlantz@indymca.org
(317) 771-0541

Abby Bartley

Camp Program Director- South
abartley@indymca.org
(317) 721-5848

Desiree Brandon-Gouveia

Camp Program Director- North
dbrandongouveia@indymca.org
(317) 617-9766

Elizabeth Brehob

Associate Youth & Family Director- East
ebrehob@indymca.org
(317) 721-7796

Emily Walden

District Youth & Family Director- Southwest
ewalden@indymca.org
(317) 607-2318

Jace Thompson

Camp Program Director- West
jthompson@indymca.org
(317) 384-6891

Jordan Soetenga

Camp Program Director- East
jthompson@indymca.org
(317) 384-6891

Kenny Daniels

District Youth & Family Director- Central
kdaniels@indymca.org
(317) 865-6473

Kiersten Luchene

Associate Youth & Family Director- North
kluchene@indymca.org
(765) 623-6480

Monica Richardson

District Youth & Family Director- North
mrichardson@indymca.org
(317) 607-2333

Santana Gonzalez

District Youth & Family Director- East
sgonzalez@indymca.org
(317) 558-3220

Savanna Sears

Witham Family YMCA Early Learning & Camp Program Director
ssears@indymca.org
(765) 535-7922